Administration

281-284-6100Bauerschlag
281-284-6105 (Fax)
bauerschlag@ccisd.net
2051 League City Pkwy
League City, TX 77573

District Map (pdf)

Trudy
Principal:
 Trudy Knight
tknight@ccisd.net

Assistant Principal: Chenier Bibb
cbibb@ccisd.net


OTHER  STAFF

Counselor
Dedra Etzel

DETZEL@ccisd.net


Nurse
Lori Douglas
loridouglas@ccisd.net


SPED Team Lead
Amber Lantz
ALANTZ@ccisd.net

GT Specialist
Brandi Magdos
BMAGDOS@ccisd.net

ESL
Julie Reeves
JREEVES@ccisd.net

Education Specialist
Tonya Reed
TREED@ccisd.net


Speech
Laurie Gibbs 
LGIBBS@ccisd.net


Speech Assistant
Brenda Paniagua
BPaniagua@ccisd.net


Data Specialist/Attendance
Angie Bane
ABANE@ccisd.net